Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the Company’s organ that has the authority to direct the Company’s stewardship to realize its vision and mission according to the Company’s articles of association and the mandate from its shareholders and also stakeholders. The Board of Directors also has the authority to control the course of the Company To take measures and policies deemed necessary to ensure the Company’s smooth operations by taking into account efficiency and effectiveness. However, to make strategic decisions, the Board of Directors requires GMS approval upon prior consultation with the Board of Commissioners.

Henry Suparman


Indonesian citizen, 49 years old as of December 31, 2022, and currently resides in Jakarta. Henry Suparman earned his Bachelor of Industrial Engineering from Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta (1996). He was appointed as the Director of PT MNC Asia Holding Tbk based on the decision of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on July 28, 2022, as per Deed No.121 dated July 28, 2022, made before Aulia Taufani, S.H., Notary in Jakarta.

Currently, he also serves as the President Director of PT MNC Energy Investments Tbk, President Director of PT Global Informasi Bermutu (GTV), Commissioner of PT MNC Television Indonesia (MNCTV), Commissioner of PT MNC Television Network (iNews), Commissioner of PT MNC Multimedia Networks, Commissioner of PT MNC Portal Indonesia (MPI), Commissioner of PT iNews Digital Indonesia (, Commissioner of PT Sindonews Portal Indonesia, Commissioner of PT Media Nusantara Informasi, Director of PT MNC Media Baru (Buddyku), President Director of PT MNC Okezone Network (Okezone), Commissioner of PT MNI Publishing, President Director of PT Infokom Elektrindo (Infokom), President Director of PT Travel Now Nusantara, President Director of PT MNC Aladin Indonesia, President Director of PT BSR Indonesia, President Director of PT Indonesia Air Transport, President Commissioner of PT MNC Sekuritas, Commissioner of PT Nuansacipta Coal Investment, President Director of PT Bhumi Sriwijaya Perdana Coal.

He previously served as Commissioner of PT MNC Kapital Indonesia Tbk (2018-2019), President Director of PT MNC Multimedia Networks (2017-2018), President Director of PT Sun Televisi Networks (2013-2014), President Director of PT MNC Global (2010-2014), Director of PT MNI Global (2009-2019), Corporate Finance Manager of PT Bhakti Securities (2005-2007), Corporate Secretary & Investor Relations Manager of PT Bhakti Investama (2005-2009), and Corporate Banking Relationship Manager of Bank BCA (1997-2005).