Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the Company’s organ that has the authority to direct the Company’s stewardship to realize its vision and mission according to the Company’s articles of association and the mandate from its shareholders and also stakeholders. The Board of Directors also has the authority to control the course of the Company To take measures and policies deemed necessary to ensure the Company’s smooth operations by taking into account efficiency and effectiveness. However, to make strategic decisions, the Board of Directors requires GMS approval upon prior consultation with the Board of Commissioners.

Yudi Hamka


Japan citizen, 51 years old as of December 31, 2022, and currently resides in Jakarta. Yudi Hamka earned his Diploma in Business Management from Regent Business College, Sydney, Australia (1993); Master of Business Administration, Temple University, Pennsylvania, USA, Tokyo (2002); and Executive Leadership Education, Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania, USA (2010). He was appointed as the Director of PT MNC Asia Holding Tbk based on the decision of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on July 28, 2022, as per Deed No.121 dated July 28, 2022, made before Aulia Taufani, S.H., Notary in Jakarta.

Currently, he also serves as the President Director of PT MNC Kapital Indonesia Tbk (2022-Present) and the Commissioner of PT MNC Vision Networks Tbk (2022-Present).

Joined MNC Group as Director (2015-2018) and Commissioner (2018-2019) of PT MNC Kapital Indonesia Tbk, he played an important role in the digital transformation of MNC Group as Chief Technical Officer of MNC Group and Chief Operating Officer of MNC Innovation Center (2017-2022). He started his career as a Bancassurance Manager Aetna Life, Jakarta (1994-1995), the Director Nihon Libertec, Tokyo (1998-2000), the Director Dimension Data Japan, Tokyo (2000-2008), held his last position as the Director of PT AXA Technology Services Indonesia, Jakarta (2008-2013), and held his last position as the Chief Executive Officer & the President Director of PT Dimension Data Indonesia (2013-2015).